Media Type
  • Audio Music CD Language --
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Subtitles --
  • Episodes --
  • Regions Coding n/a
  • Running Time -- Genre Music CD
  • Release Date -- Release By --
  • Best Of Inuyasha 2
    Best Of Inuyasha 2
    Item# t0149
    Regular price: $18.00
    Sale price: $9.00
    Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

    Product Description

    The album compiles all opening and ending credit themes to popular anime show, "Inuyasha." It includes tracks by some of the most popular Jpop artists including Ayumi Hamasaki ("Dearest"), V6, dream, Do As Infinity, hitomi, BoA, Nanase Aikawa, Every Little Thing, among others.

    1. CHANGE THE WORLD (1st Season Intro)/ V6 2. MY WILL(1st Season Outro)/ DREAM 3. Fukai Mori (2nd Season Outro/ DO AS INFINITY 4. Ai no Uta (from 2nd Theatrcal Feature)/ Do As Infinity 5. I AM (2nd Season Intro)/ HITOMI 6. DEAREST (3rd Season Outro)/ Ayumi Hamasaki 7. Every Heart - Minna no Kimochi (4th Season Outro)/ BOA 8. Yurayura (2nd Theatrical Feature Main Theme)/ EVERY LITTLE THING 9. Owarinai Yume (3rd Season Intro)/ Nanase Aikawa 10. Shinjitsu no Uta (5th Season Outro)/ DO AS INFINITY 11. GRIP! (4th Season Intro)/ EVERY LITTLE THING 12. NO MORE WORDS (1st Theatrical Feature Main Theme)/ Ayumi Hamasaki 13. Hanyo Inuyasha (b.o.I/k.w edit ver.)

    Free Shipping w/in USA Any Order $100+

    New Release Titles

    Additional 10% discount use coupon "code2014" during check out

    All Bulk order Free S/H with in USA Only

    Out side of USA Must add $1 per disc

  • $500+ Order = $6.99 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $1000+ Order = $6.50 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $2000+ Order = $6.00 per disc W/ Free S/H

    Interest of Purchasing Entire Stock?

  • Call Us For Detail 650-269-2420
  • Entire Stock for $4.00 per disc DVD, Cd.
  • Includes: Brand FX, AG, HFE, MI DVD & CD's / Korean & Japanese Drama DVD's.
  • If you want to purchase 50% of stock by what you need we can make it work.