• Corpse Princess ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA.614E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  •  Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1, DVD5x2
  • Screen : 16:09
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0/5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1--26
  • Running Time : Approximately 26x24 mins
  • Corpse Princess ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed
    Corpse Princess ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed
    Item# MA614E
    Regular price: $65.00
    Sale price: $27.30
    Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

    Product Description

    Synopsis: Alternative title: Corpse Princess Shikabane Hime: Aka Martwa ksiezniczka (Polish)

    Genres: action, comedy, supernatural

    Themes: girls with guns, priests and priestesses, troublesome teens

    Director: Masahiko Murata Screenplay:Shou Aikawa (eps 1-13) Music: Norihito Sumitomo Original creator: Yoshiichi Akahito Character Design: Chikashi Kubota, Kikuko Sadakata Art Director: Hiroki Matsumoto Art design: Yohei Kodama Sound Director: Masafumi Mima Director of Photography: Toyonori Yamada

    Plot Summary: The title "Corpse Princess" belongs to Makina Hoshimura, an undead girl who seeks to hunt down 108 corpses in order to go to heaven. After being brutally murdered along with her family, Makina Hoshimura turns into a Shikabane Hime, a living corpse contracted to the Kougon Cult, in order to exert revenge on the mysterious undead organization responsible for her death. She is assisted in this task by Keisei Tagami, her contracted priest and former friend. This series follows the story of Keisei's younger brother Ouri, a boy with an unusual attraction to death, who slowly discovers his brother's secret and gets dragged into the world of the Shikabanes.

    Running time: 24 minutes per episode Number of episodes: 13

    Vintage: 2008-10-02

    Opening Theme: "Beautiful fighter" by angela Ending Theme: "My story" by angela #2: "The Pale Sands of the Sleeping Star " by Mayumi Iizuka (Ep 4) #3: "Beginning" by angela (ep 13)

    Free Shipping w/in USA Any Order $100+

    New Release Titles

    Additional 10% discount use coupon "code2014" during check out

    All Bulk order Free S/H with in USA Only

    Out side of USA Must add $1 per disc

  • $500+ Order = $6.99 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $1000+ Order = $6.50 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $2000+ Order = $6.00 per disc W/ Free S/H

    Interest of Purchasing Entire Stock?

  • Call Us For Detail 650-269-2420
  • Entire Stock for $4.00 per disc DVD, Cd.
  • Includes: Brand FX, AG, HFE, MI DVD & CD's / Korean & Japanese Drama DVD's.
  • If you want to purchase 50% of stock by what you need we can make it work.