D.Gray-man ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 1
  • Item Code : MA.590E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x2
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 5.1 / Ac3, 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-26
  • Running Time : Approximately 26x25 mins
  • D.Gray-man ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 1  English Dubbed
    D.Gray-man ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 1 English Dubbed
    Item# ma590ea
    Regular price: $65.00
    Sale price: $27.00
    Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

    Product Description

    Synopsis: Genres: action, adventure, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, supernatural

    Themes: Historical

    Episode Director: Hiroshi Kurimoto , Nana Harada Music: Kaoru Wada Original creator: Katsura Hoshino Character Design: Hideyuki Morioka Art director: Toru Koga Chief Animation Director: Hideyuki Morioka

    Plot Summary: Allen Walker, a young man with a cursed eye, lives to destroy a weapon known as Akuma. These weapons created by the Milleneum Earl are sent out by his command to purge the world from humans. Allen Walker uses an anti-akuma weapon, Innocence, to counter the Earl's attempts at destroying humanity. He travels to the Black Order by his mentor's directions. There he meets with others who also fight against the Milleneum Earl's plans. But more questions start to appear as Allen and his friends move further along to reach their goal. And these questions that seem to connect to Allen's past.

    Running time: half hour per episode

    Number of episodes: 103

    Vintage: 2006-10-03 to 2008-09-30

    Opening Theme: #1: "INNOCENT SORROW" by abingdon boys school (eps 1-25) #2: "Brightdown" by Nami Tamaki (eps 26-51) #3: "Doubt & Trust " by access(eps 52-76) #4: "Gekidou" by UVERworld (eps 77-)

    Ending Theme: #1: "SNOW KISS" by NIRGILIS (eps 1-13) #2: "Pride of Tomorrow" by JUNE (eps 14-25) #3: "Yume no Tsuduki e" by surface (eps 26-38) #4: "Antoinette Blue" by Nana Kitade (eps 39-51) #5: "Anata ga Koko ni Iru Riyuu" by Rie fu (eps 52-64) #6: "Wish" by Sowelu (eps 65-77) #7: "Regret" by Mai Hoshimura (eps 77-) #8: "Changin" by Stephanie (eps 90-)

    This Web Store will be Close until 1st of Aug.

    Please don't order until we reopen

    We're closing to update our site and inventory

    Free Shipping w/in USA Any Order $100+

    New Release Titles

    Additional 10% discount use coupon "code2014" during check out

    All Bulk order Free S/H with in USA Only

    Out side of USA Must add $1 per disc

  • $500+ Order = $6.99 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $1000+ Order = $6.50 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $2000+ Order = $6.00 per disc W/ Free S/H

    Interest of Purchasing Entire Stock?

  • Call Us For Detail 650-269-2420
  • Entire Stock for $4.50 per disc DVD, Cd.
  • Includes: Brand FX, AG, HFE, MI DVD & CD's / Korean & Japanese Drama DVD's.
  • If you want to purchase 50% of stock by what you need we can make it work.

    Interest of Purchasing AnimeWholesales.com company

  • Includes above + this Web Store & Our Anime suppliers Contact Info.
  • Call Us For Detail 650-269-2420