Requiem from the Darkness (TV) ~ The Perfect Collection English Dubbed
  • Item Code : MA416E
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x1
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : TV Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-13
  • Running Time : Approximately 13x25 mins
  • Requiem from the Darkness (TV) ~ The Perfect Collection English Dubbed
    Requiem from the Darkness (TV) ~ The Perfect Collection English Dubbed
    Item# ma416e
    Regular price: $42.00
    Sale price: $17.64
    Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

    Product Description

    Synopsis: Alternative title: 100 stories (Japanese) Hundred Stories Kosetsu Hyaku Monogatari (Japanese) Kyogoku Natsuhiko Kosetsu Hyaku Monogatari (Japanese) Natsuhiko Kyougoku's Worldly Horror Stories

    Age rating: Mature (May contain sex, drugs, and extreme graphic violence) Genres: Fantasy, Historical, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural

    Director: Hideki Tonokatsu Script : Hiroshi Takahashi , Sadayuki Murai , Yoshinaga Fujioka , Yuu Kanbara Music: Kuniaki Haishima Art director: Takashi Miyano Original Novel: Natsuhiko Kyogoku Cgi director: Shingo Shimoyama Director of Photography: Satoshi Ohtsubo

    Plot Summary: Tired of writing riddles for children, Yamaoka Momosuke plans on gathering spooky and gruesome stories and publishing them in an anthology called Hyakumonogatari ("One Hundred Tales"). While researching these old myths and legends he comes across a mysterious trio who call themselves the Ongyou. They are detectives who are investigating the legends to reveal their truths...and bring those in the wrong to justice. Each time Momosuke meets the Ongyou he must face horrible truths and battle with his morals, but he's seeing things he shouldn't be seeing...

    Running time: 22 minutes Number of episodes: 13 Episode titles: We have 13

    Vintage: 2003-10-03 to 2003-12-26

    Opening Theme: "Flame" by Keiko Lee Ending Theme: "The Moment of Love" by Keiko Lee

    Comments: 13 eps in 2 dvd discs with: Ac3 2.0 and Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel Audio English/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue and English Dialogue Perfect Collection.

    Free Shipping w/in USA Any Order $100+

    New Release Titles

    Additional 10% discount use coupon "code2014" during check out

    All Bulk order Free S/H with in USA Only

    Out side of USA Must add $1 per disc

  • $500+ Order = $6.99 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $1000+ Order = $6.50 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $2000+ Order = $6.00 per disc W/ Free S/H

    Interest of Purchasing Entire Stock?

  • Call Us For Detail 650-269-2420
  • Entire Stock for $4.00 per disc DVD, Cd.
  • Includes: Brand FX, AG, HFE, MI DVD & CD's / Korean & Japanese Drama DVD's.
  • If you want to purchase 50% of stock by what you need we can make it work.