Revolutionary Girl - Utena - The Perfect Collecton Part 1
  • Item Code : MA317E-A
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : Japanese/English
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x3
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : TV Series, Part 1
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-20
  • Running Time : Approximately 20 x 25 mins
  • Revolutionary Girl - Utena - The Perfect Collecton Part 1
    Revolutionary Girl - Utena - The Perfect Collecton Part 1
    Item# ma317e-a
    Regular price: $65.00
    Sale price: $27.30
    Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

    Product Description

    Synopsis: Alternative title: …ŔŇģłÔ√Ł•¶•∆•  (Japanese) El Anillo M®Ęgico (Spanish) La fillette r®¶volutionaire (French) La Rivoluzione di Utena (Italian) Shoujo Kakumei Utena (Japanese) Ursula's Kiss Utena

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Drama, Psychological, Romance, Shoujo

    Director: Kunihiko Ikuhara Screenplay: Yoji Enokido

    Plot Summary: Just after Utena's parents died she was consoled by a prince who gave her a ring with a rose crest on it. Utena was so impressed by the Prince that she vowed to become one herself one day. A few years later Utena is attending Ohtori Academy where she gives all the teachers headaches because she dresses in a boys uniform so she can be like the prince she met long ago. After Utena's friend is insulted by a member of the Student Council, Utena fights in a duel for her friends honor. Utena's rose crest allows her to enter the dueling arena where Utena wins the duel and becomes engaged to the Rose Bride. Unknowingly, Utena is pulled into a series of duels with other members of the Student Council for the possession of the Rose Bride. As she becomes fond of Anthy, the Rose Bride, she must fight to keep her friend safe and to discover the horrifying secret behind Ohtori Academy.

    Running time: 25 minutes Number of episodes: 39 Episode titles: We have 39

    Vintage: 1997-04-02 to 1997-12-24

    Opening Theme: "Rinbu Revolution" by Masami Okui Ending Theme: #1: "Truth" by Luca Yumi #2: "Virtual Star Hasseigaku" by Maki Kamiya

    Free Shipping w/in USA Any Order $100+

    New Release Titles

    Additional 10% discount use coupon "code2014" during check out

    All Bulk order Free S/H with in USA Only

    Out side of USA Must add $1 per disc

  • $500+ Order = $6.99 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $1000+ Order = $6.50 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $2000+ Order = $6.00 per disc W/ Free S/H

    Interest of Purchasing Entire Stock?

  • Call Us For Detail 650-269-2420
  • Entire Stock for $4.00 per disc DVD, Cd.
  • Includes: Brand FX, AG, HFE, MI DVD & CD's / Korean & Japanese Drama DVD's.
  • If you want to purchase 50% of stock by what you need we can make it work.