Hikaru-No Go ~ Tv Series Completed Box
  • Item Code : DLB002
  • Quantity : 10
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : Chinese/English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x8, DVD5x2
  • Screen : 4:3 Letter Box
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0
  • Series Type : TV Series Completed
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-75
  • Running Time : Approximately 75 x 25 mins
  • Hikaru-No Go ~ Tv Series Completed Box
    Hikaru-No Go ~ Tv Series Completed Box
    Item# dlb002
    Regular price: $200.00
    Sale price: $84.00
    Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

    Product Description

    Synopsis: Alternative title: qJ̌ (Japanese) Hikaru's Go

    Age rating: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence) Genres: Comedy, Drama, Shounen, Sports, Supernatural

    Series director : Shin Nishizawa Director : Jun Kamiya, Tetsuya Endo Original Manga : Takeshi Obata, Yumi Hotta

    Plot Summary: Hikaru Shindo is just a normal 12 year old Japanese boy. One day, he's rumaging through his Grandfather's things to see if he can find something to sell and pulls out an old Go board. A ghostly apparation appears out of the board and tells Hikaru his sad story. His name is Sai Fujiwara, a man who was a Go instructor to the emperor of Japan a thousand years ago. However, because of bad sportsmanship during a game, Sai was accused of cheating and banashied from the city. With no livelihood or any other reason to live, Sai commited suicide by drowning himself. Now, he haunts a Go board, and wants to accomplish the perfect Go game, called the "Hand of God" which he hopes to do through Hikaru. If Hikaru will be able to do it or not (or even wants to) will have to be seen.

    Running time: 23 minutes Number of episodes: 75 Episode titles: We have 75 in 10 dvd

    Vintage: 2001-10-10 to 2003-03-26

    Opening Theme: #1: "Get Over" by Dream (eps 1-30) #2: "I'll Be the One" by HAL (eps 31-60) #3: "Fantasy" by Nana Katase (eps 61-75) Ending Theme: #1: "Bokura no Bouken" by Kids Alive (eps 1-12) #2: "Hitomi no Chikara" by Mizuki Arisa (eps 13-30) #3: "Sincerely ~ever dream~" by dream (eps 31-46) #4: "Days" by shela (eps 47-63) #5: "Music is My Thing" by Dream (eps 64-74) #6: "Get Over - Special Edition" by dream (ep 75)

    Comments: 75 eps in 10 dvd disc with: 4 gatefolding boxes packed in one large limited Deluxe box. Ac3, 2.0 Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue

    Free Shipping w/in USA Any Order $100+

    New Release Titles

    Additional 10% discount use coupon "code2014" during check out

    All Bulk order Free S/H with in USA Only

    Out side of USA Must add $1 per disc

  • $500+ Order = $6.99 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $1000+ Order = $6.50 per disc W/ Free S/H
  • $2000+ Order = $6.00 per disc W/ Free S/H

    Interest of Purchasing Entire Stock?

  • Call Us For Detail 650-269-2420
  • Entire Stock for $4.00 per disc DVD, Cd.
  • Includes: Brand FX, AG, HFE, MI DVD & CD's / Korean & Japanese Drama DVD's.
  • If you want to purchase 50% of stock by what you need we can make it work.